We Apoligize for not having 2006 classes posted yet, please call for more info
Soap Making Classes for 20005. Bath and Body Scrubs too!
In just 3 hours you will learn to make beautiful,scented soap, bath salts and body scrubs  using all naturalingredients including essential oils, herbs and natural color.
Choose any of these class times: 
Sunday, January 16, 2005, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 5, 2005, 4:00 - 7.00  p.m.
Thursday, February 17, 2005, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 12, 2005, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 29, 2005, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 3, 2005,1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 28, 2005, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10, 2005, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 26, 2005, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 11, 2005, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 26, 2005, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 12, 2005, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 31, 2005, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 9, 2005, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 25, 2005, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 10, 2005, 1:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2005, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct 9, 2005, 1:00-4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2005, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Thursday, Nov 10, 2005, 6:30 - 9:30 p.m.
Sunday, Nov 20, 2005,1:00-4:00 p.m. Class Fee   $15.00 for instruction Plus optional materials fees:
Soap Making Kit:
$17.95Includes pot, soap base, soap 
mold, use of essential oils and herbs, You will make soap in class
 and have supplies to make 
more soap at home!
Bath Salt Making Kit: $ 13.25
Includes Salt base, use of 
essential oils, color and 
herbs, packaging
Make 5 packages of salt
or optional body scrub
Soothe Your Soul, The one store with everything soothing for the body, mind and Soul. (310)798-8445